Over 20 years of Hardcore, Punk and Grindcore history amalgamate in Poisoned Apple, profiting from the well-deserved laurels and integrity of its illustrious members Shane Embury (guitar, Napalm Death), Kevin Sharp (vocals, Brutal Truth), Danny Lilker (bass, Nuclear Assault, Brutal Truth) and Danny Herrera (drums, Napalm Death). Ouch!

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 May, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart