This CD includes both 7"s as well as 3 bonus tracks for a total of 12 tracks. Ex-members of Misery, Destroy!, Pissed, Civil Disobedience, Hellspawn, Dreadnaught, C.O.B.W., and more… Musically this falls somewhere between One Way System, Discharge, Conflict, and Civilised Society.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 11 May, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart