The Norwegian Death Metal bulldozers LIKLUKT have signed to Funeral Industries to release their long awaited debut-album "Bay Of Kings". This masterpiece will contain ten brandnew tracks of ruthlessly stomping, brainbusting Death Metal bearing the unavoidable Scandinavian spirit - of power and from the heart. Feat. Brynjar Helgetun (RIBSPREADER, THE GROTESQUERY, THE SKELETAL, THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE, CRYPTICUS, etc.) Mixed and mastered by Dan Swan? (EDGE OF SANITY) in Unisound Studio. Recommend this Item to a Friend

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 04 September, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart